Leadership Team


Cheri Amaro

Executive Vice President/Director, Corporate Operations
camaro@libertycompany.com
408.510.5802

Jeff Shibata

Executive Vice President/Director, Insurance Operations
jshibata@libertycompany.com
818.224.6158


Tammy Gray

Director, Accounting and Finance
tgray@libertycompany.com
818.224.6138

Jon Axel

Managing Partner, Liberty-Los Angeles
jaxel@libertycompany.com
818.914.3960


Rick Butts

President, Liberty-Orange County
rbutts@libertycompany.com
949.777.0571

Adam Baillie

Co-President, Liberty-Orange County
abaillie@libertycompany.com
949.777.0570


Gary Wells

Partner, Liberty-Orange County
gwells@libertycompany.com
949.682.3086

Dan Law

President, Liberty-San Jose
dlaw@libertycompany.com
408.510.5801


Ian Rice

Division Manager, Liberty-Filice Benefits ian@libertyfilice.com
949.579.9815

Sherri Ben-Nun

Commercial Lines Manager
sherri@libertycompany.com
818.224.6128


Nickie Heath

President, Nickie Heath Ins. Agency
nickie@nickieheath.com
866.369.4584

Don Heath

Vice President, Nickie Heath Ins. Agency
don@nickieheath.com
866.369.4584

Matt Muirhead

President, Liberty-New Gate
mmuirhead@libertycompany.com
831.536.4811