Leadership Team


Cheri Amaro

Executive Vice President/Director, Corporate Operations
camaro@libertycompany.com
408.510.5802

Jeff Shibata, J.D.

Executive Vice President/Director, Insurance Operations
jshibata@libertycompany.com
818.224.6158


Tammy Gray

Director, Accounting and Finance
tgray@libertycompany.com
818.224.6138

Jon Axel

Managing Partner, Liberty-Los Angeles
jaxel@libertycompany.com
818.914.3960


Rick Butts, ARM

President, Liberty-Orange County
rbutts@libertycompany.com
949.777.0571

Adam Baillie

Managing Partner, Liberty-Orange County
abaillie@libertycompany.com
949.777.0570


Gary Wells

Partner, Liberty-Orange County
gwells@libertycompany.com
949.682.3086

Daniel Law, ARM, CRIS

Managing Partner, Liberty- San Jose
dlaw@libertycompany.com
408.510.5801


Tim Duus, PWCA

Partner, Liberty-San Jose
tduus@libertycompany.com
408.510.5809

Matt Muirhead

President, Liberty-New Gate mmuirhead@libertycompany.com
831.536.4811


Nickie Heath

President, Nickie Heath Ins. Agency
nickie@nickieheath.com
866.369.4584

Don Heath

Vice President, Nickie Heath Ins. Agency
don@nickieheath.com
866.369.4584